Posted by: Ottsider | March 19, 2010

Work Started on Bonds of Retribution

I’ve finally come to a point on outlining and world building that I can actually start writing the short story.

It’s amazing how much the northern civilization has built up working so closely with it for Bonds of Retribution.  The work will come in handy for my Novel WIP. 

Once the story is completed I’m planning on entering it into the Writer’s of the Future contest.  I’m planning on the story being around 20k words, hopefully I can hit that mark, as I tend to write very wordy.  Just have to start plugging away at it, and get over my world-builders disease!

Leave a Reply

Categories

